mixvox.eu
 x 
Cart empty

Web Radio

Όνομα Περιοχή Κατηγορία URL
Bee Radio Πάτρα www.beebox.gr/radio/
Dance Radio Global Αθήνα www.danceradioglobal.com/
Bootleg Radio Κοζάνη Sophisticated bootleg-radio.blogspot.gr/
DELICIOUS RADIO  Rock www.deliciousradio.gr
HIP HOP radio  Hip Hop hiphopradiostation.webs.com
Crash Radio  Αχαρνές Rock www.crashradio.gr
dRadio  Λάρισσα Rock www.dradio.gr
ENERGYFM  Καστοριά Rock www.energyfmkastoria.com
e-Rock Radio  Βόλος Rock www.e-Rock.gr
FlexiRadio  Θεσσαλονίκη Rock streema.com/radios/FlexiRadio
Freedomway Radio  Rock freedomwayradio.blogspot.gr
Fuzz Radio  Λαμία Rock tunein.com/radio/Fuzz-Radio-s158081/
Grassagoogoo  Rock www.grassagoogoo.com
IanosRadio Αθήνα www.ianos.gr/radio/
Indieground Radio Αθήνα Sophisticated www.indiegroundradio.com/
issallos art studio  Βόλος Rock www.issallos-art-studio.gr/web-radio/
Just Radio  Κοζάνη Rock justradio.teikoz.gr
Justlisten  Θεσσαλονίκη Rock http:// www.justlisten.gr
Lizard Radio  Rock www.lizardradio.gr
Los almiros rock radio Βόλος Rock losalmirosrockradio.blogspot.gr/
Music Alley  Καλλιθέα Rock www.musicalley.gr
Music Dreams  Rock www.music-dreams.gr
OpenRadio Θεσσαλονίκη Sophisticated openradio.gr/openfold/#/
Passenger Radio  Rock passengerradio.webs.com/
Pillsradio  International www.pillsradio.com
Radio Heaven  Rock www.radioheaven.gr/
Radio848  Rock deal848.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=121&Itemid=181
Rock Revenge Radio  Τρίκαλα Rock rockrevengeradio.webs.com/
Rockvelvet  Rock www.rockvelvet.gr
sweetFM  Αθήνα Rock sweetFM.gr
WILD RADIO  Rock www.wildradio.gr
Twisted Radio  Rock www.twisted-radio.eu
WeWin Radio  Λακωνία International www.wewinradio.gr
Metal Zone Heavy metal www.metalzone.gr/chat/radioplayer.php?z=wmp&status=play
Music Heaven radio.musicheaven.gr/
Lizard Radio lizardradio.gr/program.html
Radio Gold Π. Φάληρο Rock www.radiogold.gr
Rockarolla Radio Rock www.rockarolla.eu/
Echoes Θεσσαλονίκη Sophisticated www.echoes.gr

  • NS Design
  • KS-Digital
  • Schertler
  • Ashdown
  • Cort
  • levysleathers
  • ROCKTRON
  • Framus
  • Warwick
  • Lakewood
  • ORANGE
  • engl
  • EBS
  • AER 1
  • Elixir
  • Sigma Guitars

About Us

mixvox-logo1was founded in Athens in January 2013 by experts trading musical instruments, sound and audio equipment all over Greece for a number of years through an organized sales network of 100 specialized dealers.

The company also provides a wide range of accessories, including strings, cases and straps, to name but a few, as well as spare parts.

mixvox-logo1 not only trades over 1.000 top quality products from 10 countries but also guarantees the most reliable after sales service, including a large number of products in stock, so as to be able to meet our customers' needs as soon as possible.

WHERE WE WORK

miXvoX, 83 Harilaou Trikoupi, Athens 10681

Opening Hours:

Μon. 10:00-15:00, Τue. 10:00-18:00,
Wed. 10:00-15:00, Thw. 10:00-18:00,
Fri. 10:00-18:00, Sat. 10:00-15:00,
Sun. by appointment only

HOW WE THINK

Providing superior customer service, support and solutions.
Bringing our knowledge and enthusiasm to align with your requirements.
Turning our expertise into value for our clients.

Contact Us

contact-us-image

For support, please call
Hotline: +30 216 8002796,
+30 216 8002797

or send an email to:
info@mixvox.eu

 

 

Home      Sitemap     Contact Form

Top of Page